Der Verein

VereinsnameTurn- und Sportgemeinde Münsingen e.V.
AnschriftUracher Straße 7, 72525 Münsingen
1. VorsitzenderFrank Bob
Telefon07381/184 4001
Emailinfo@tsg-muensingen.de
Homepagewww.tsg-muensingen.de
EingetragenVereinsregister Nr.18/Amtsgericht Münsingen
WLSB-Nr.16-069
Ust-Ident.Nr.:DE147169151

 

Die Fussballabteilung

VereinsnameTurn- und Sportgemeinde Münsingen e.V.
AnschriftWacholderweg 1, 72525 Münsingen
AbteilungsleiterDirk Endler
Telefon0171/9315617
Email abteilungsleiter@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info
Sportliche Leitung

 

Unser Vereinsheim

AnschriftGrafenecker Str. 2, 72525 Münsingen
KontaktKatja Endler
Telefon07381/5017007
Emailkatja.endler@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info

 

Wiesentalstadion

AnschriftGrafenecker Str. 2, 72525 Münsingen

 

Leitung Aktive

Leiter AktiveMartin Turban
AnschriftLautertalstrasse 37, 72525 Münsingen
Telefon(07381) 7097878
(0152) 53735279
Emailmartin.turban@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info

 

Leitung Jugend

JugendleiterOliver Brändle
AnschriftVogelbeerenweg 25, 72525 Münsingen
Telefon(07381) 6164
(0172) 9177157
Emailjugendleiter@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info
Stellv. JugendleiterJürgen Runge
AnschriftAlenbergstraße, 72525 Münsingen
Telefon(07381) 2698
(0171) 8332657
Emailjuergen.runge@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info
Sportl. Koordinator
A- bis C-Jugend
Oliver Brändle
AnschriftVogelbeerenweg 25, 72525 Münsingen
Telefon(07381) 6164
(0172) 9177157
Emailoliver.braendle@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info
KassierGabriele Turban
AnschriftAm Weißgerber 13, 72525 Münsingen
Telefon(07381) 6292
(0152) 08237879
Emailgabriele.turban@tsg-muensingen-fussball.info